Doing Makeup Blindfolded

Something fun to try in the future: do a friend’s makeup blindfolded. It looks so much fun; I couldn’t help but laugh at the long raised eyebrows and mascara dabs on cheeks and eyelids. I’ve enjoyed quiet a few of Pixiwoo’s video tutorials and watching this challenge took me back a little.

You do not really realize or remember how hard it is to apply makeup precisely until this video. I completely forgot those days because I also draw, so my hand is rather steady. But there was a time way back then I absolutely could not line my lips. It brought me back to the days I played with makeup and did looks nearly as ridiculous as this one:

1 Comment

January 15, 2013 · 10:13 pm

One response to “Doing Makeup Blindfolded

  1. Okay that is totally hilarious and kind of creepy at the same time! Kudos to the friend, I’d be afraid that my friend would poke my eye out!

Leave a Reply

