Behind the Scenes on Instagram

I am a huge fan of bts (behind the scenes) photos and almost never skip out on posting them from my photo shoots. Lately I have been working on quiet a bit of still life and with that, of course, comes in-depth research of the best work out there. By still life, I mean the amazing cosmetics styling you see for Sephora campaigns, the always original Louis Vuitton laydowns, and the food dishes in spreads of magazines that do not fail to make you drool.

Instagram is one place I look for inspiration, so here are some of the best still life photos I found on IG:



#GraffitiCaps + #GummyBears - #graffcaps #gummies #bear #germanfats #gummybear #caps #candy #stilllife

A post shared by Jasper De Jesus (@jasperdejesus) on

New shave kit. #stilllife #razor

A post shared by Jaemin Riley (@jlriles) on


#bzzzz #bts #food #styling

A post shared by Kiersten Stevens (@kikicreativexo) on

My lilies started opening while I was at work today! #stilllife #flowers #colorful #inmykitchen

A post shared by jjrafferty (@jjrafferty) on


Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Beauty, Fashion, Food

Leave a Reply

